Listen to our new single “Hatred”

The first single, “Hatred,” is out now, and you can listen to it on Soundcloud or directly from the widget below:

You can order our new album “Machinima” HERE! Check our Facebook Page for more info, tour dates and news!

Demenzia’s new album released with Metal Hammer Bulgaria magazine

The second album of the bulgarian metal band Demenzia – “Machinima”* will be released as a bonus CD with Metal Hammer Bulgaria Magazine. The album contains seven new compositions written during the period 2009 – 2013 and three bonus tracks. The first bonus track is Faces – the first single of the band released with their new label Zero Project Studio in 2009. The second surprise for the fans is the song from the “Snow Line” movie soundtrack  - Let It Snow,  and the third bonus track is called “Untitled” and it is the last written song from the band. So the final of the long-awaited second album of Demenzia remains open for new musical challenges.
Demenzia released their first album “Deferent Seasons” in 2007. It received serious attention from the fans. The band was invited in 2007 and appeared on two big international festivals – Metal Healing Festival (Greece) and Red Alert Open Air (Ukraine).

*MACHINIMA is the use of real-time 3D computer graphics rendering engines to create a cinematic production. Most often, video games are used to generate the computer animation. (The description is taken from

 MACHINIMA Tracklist:

  • 01. Heartache /intro/
  • 02. Instead Of You
  • 03. Don’t Even Try
  • 04. Hatred
  • 05. Where
  • 06. A Darkness Rising
  • 07. Candy Store
  • 08. Step Into My World
  • 09. Let It Snow /bonus track/
  • 10. Untitled /bonus track/
  • 11. Faces /bonus track/



Demenzia @ club Fans 30.06.2013

Demenzia first gig in support of the new album “Machinima”- club Fans /Sofia, Bulgaria/ 30.06.2013

Guest artist: Mila Lyutskanova

Photos: Georgi Gigov


DEMENZIA starts working on the new album

The reunion of the band will lead to their second full-length album. The band includes three new members in the lineup – Ilian Velev (drums), Ivan Angelov (guitar) and Martin Mitkov (bass). You can find more info about them in the Band section of our webpage. The album will be released in 2013 by Zero Project Studio. More info soon… Check our Facebook profile ( and or Label official webpage (


“Let It Snow” in the Snow Line soundtrack

Our new song “Let It Snow”was released in the soundtrack of the documentary movie “Snow Line”. The director of the movie is Georgi Gigov – former bass player of Demenzia. A lot of bulgarian bands and artists take a place in the soundtrack: Odd Crew, Skre4, Everest, Awake, Mlyk and so on. “Let It Snow” will be included in the upcoming Demenzia album “Machinima” as one of the bonus tracks.

Check it here: